

OMMONWEALTH of the NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM



PO BOX 501370, SAIPAN, MP. 96950 • TEL (670) 237-3061 • FAX (670) 664-3845

www.cnmipss.org

🚯 www.facebook.com/cnmipss | 🗇 www.instagram.com/cnmipss | 🖞 www.twitter.com/cnmi_pss

Alfred B. Ada, Ed.D COMMISSIONER OF EDUCATION pss.coe@cnmipss.org

INVITATION FOR BID

PSS IFB 22-036

SMART BOARDS & ACCESSORIES FOR CNMI PSS

Herman M. Atalig, SGM (Ret) Member The CNMI Public School System and State Board of Education are soliciting competitive sealed bids for the Purchase of Smart Boards & Accessories for CNMI Public School.

> Specifications are available beginning March 17, 2022, at the PSS Procurement & Supply Office located at the PSS Central Office, Capitol Hill, Building 1206. Requests may be sent via email to Vilma M. Castro at vilma.castro@cnmipss.org or Magiline Rena at magiline.rena@cnmipss.org.

Questions must be in writing and addressed to Mrs. Lillian T. Gumba, Interim Procurement & Supply Office, and may be sent via email to lillian.gumba@cnmipss.org no later than April 08, 2022, at 4:00 p.m. Response to questions will be no later than April 12, 2022, at 4:30 p.m.

Bids must be placed in a sealed envelope marked IFB 22-036 containing one (1) original with three (3) copies and submitted to the PSS Procurement & Supply Office in Capitol Hill, Bldg.1206, no later than April 18, 2022, at 10:00 a.m., at which time, bids will be publicly opened. Any bids received after the aforementioned date and time will not be accepted under any circumstances.

The Public School System reserves the right to reject or cancel any and all bids when such action is determined to be in the best interest of the Public School System.

/s/ Alfred B. Ada, Ed, D **Commissioner of Education**

/s/ Lillian T. Gumba **Interim Procurement & Supply Officer**

STUDENTS FIRST

All CNMI Public Schools are accredited by the North Central Association on Accreditation and School Improvement, an accreditation division of

BOARD

Voting Members

Gregory P. Borja Chairperson

Antonio L. Borja Vice-Chairperson

Maisie B. Tenorio Secretary/Treasurer

Andrew L. Orsini Member

Non-Voting Members

Phyllis M. Ain, J.D. Teacher Representative

Ronald Snyder, EdD Non-Public School Rep.

Jed R. Sta. Theresa Student Representative