Request for Proposals & Invitation for Bids

- Scroll the table Left and Right –
Type RFP/IFB Title Description Availability of Scope of Work/Specifications Due Date for Questions Submission Proposals/Bids Due Mandatory on-site Pre-bid Meeting Status Download Package Additional Information and Documents
RFP PSS RFP22-070 Psychological Services for PSS Special Education Program Thursday, August 11, 2022 Tuesday, September 6, 2022 4:00p.m. Thursday, September 15, 2022 3:30 p.m. OPEN Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-068 Renewal of Support for Dell Switches for the CNMI PSS Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Thursday, August 4, 2022 4:00pm Wednesday, August 10, 2022 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB 22-066 Purchase, Delivery & Installation of Smart Boards & Accessories for the CNMI Public School System Friday, July 22, 2022 Tuesday, August 2, 2022 4:00p.m. Friday, August 12, 2022 10:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
RFP PSS RFP22-063 Due Process Hearing Officers for Public School System Special Education Program Thursday, July 7, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022 4:00p.m. Wednesday, August 10, 2022 3:30p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
PSS IFB22-062 CNMI PSS Head Start/Early Head Start Sinapalo Playground Rehabilitation Design Project Friday, July 1, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 4:30pm Tuesday, August 2, 2022 10:30am Friday, July 15, 2022 9:30am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-058 CNMI PSS HEAD START/EARLY HEAD START OLEAI PLAYGROUND REHABILITATION DESIGN PROJECT Thursday, June 30, 2022 Friday, July 15, 2022 4:00p.m. Friday, July 29, 2022 10:00a.m. Wednesday, July 13, 2022 1:30p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-060 Construction of Generator/Storage Room at Tinian Head Start Thursday, June 30, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 4:30pm Monday, August 1, 2022 10:30am Thursday, July 14, 2022 10:00am CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-057 CNMI PSS Head Start/Early Head Start Chalan Kanoa Playground Rehabilitation Design Project Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 4:30p.m. Thursday, July 28, 2022 10:00a.m. Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9:00a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-059 PURCHASE & DELIVERY OF PLAYGROUND EQUIPMENT FOR THE CNMI PSS HEAD START/EARLY HEAD START PROGRAM Friday, June 24, 2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022 4:00p.m. Monday, July 18, 2022 2:30p.m. CLOSED Click to View More
IFB PSS IFB22-050 Construction of Generator/Storage Room at Sinapalo Head Start Friday, June 24, 2022 Monday, July 11, 2022 4:30p.m. Friday, July 22, 2022 10:00a.m. Thursday, July 7, 2022 9:30a.m. CLOSED Click to View More
- Scroll the table Left and Right –

Pages